Add option to discard draft in publishing page notification bar
If you edit a page to view something (maybe you need to check a web part) and then close without saving, if auto checkout is on, the file is still saved as a draft. The yellow notification bar shows a link to publish the page. If the notification bar also included discard draft, it would be so much easier to discard. The way it is now requires navigating to the library, selecting the page, and discarding checkout.
Still nothing!! Microsoft is so stupid...