Allow users to stop sharing folder
Allow users to stop sharing folder. Currently, users with "Edit" permissions can share files and folders. They can stop sharing files but cannot stop sharing folders. At the moment, the user needs to contact a SharePoint Admin to stop the sharing of any folder they might have shared.