Remove deleted sites from the following section
When sites have been deleted they should no longer appear under sites I am following,
This happen same if my access has been revoked from the site. In summary, when I followed a site, when my access has been revoked from the site OR the site has been deleted (two different scenarios here), the site still appear under my Follow sites when I view it from SharePoint app launcher. Users will have access denied page or site not found error page. Please fix this!!