Delete a just created sharepoint site
I just created a sharepoint, invited some colleagues, and left the group thinking it would delete the group (I could not find other ways to do it).
Now I do not have access to my own group, and I need to ask access to my colleagues to delete the site. I am not even sure I can still delete it.
Please make add a warning message explaining what implies leaving a group just created, and make the deletion process easier.