Require auto-removing the cached UserInfo of deleted user from SharePoint UserInfo list
When user is deleted, his userinfo is still cached in SharePoint site UserInfo list. We create a new user with same UPN and share files with him from SharePoint site, the permission is assigned to the cached userinfo but not the new userinfo.
As it is common in our environment user leave and come back to company, we frequently need to create a new account for user with same UPN. It brings lots of inconvenience for our sharepoint permission management. We hope the cached user info in sharepoint user list can be removed automatically after user is deleted. So that when we assign permission to new user with same UPN, permission is assigned to user correctly.
Also when user is deleted still appears in sharepoint online search results, which is a pain to get them deleted using script or manually from each sitecollection user info list, when count of sitecollections are more.