"Replace all" option for bulk file upload
Currently replacing files in a library requires the user to select between "Replace" or "Keep both" on every item. We have business cases where files need to be edited locally but stored in spo and often uploaded in bulk. Even with versioning enabled, this selection is required. I suggest a 'Replace all' option.
There is a history to this. The option was available until recently and appears to have been removed almost inadvertently whilst changes were made to the UI functions for Move to and Copy to. Having spoken to MS support, it seems that reinstating this issue is at least being considered.