limit visibility of users in the Share button ( like for example in Exchagne a
Be able to have a group of people that are not allowed to see other users when clicking the Share button.
We have customers ( law firms for example) with 2 sets of users
- Internal people ( that can see all users )
- Extranet users ( they need more than a simple external login so they have Office 365 licences but they should not be able so see the names of other Extranet users, or at least see only a certain types of users)
- when they click on the SHARE button for a document if they type any name it will be visible (if you try a common name like john you can find all the johns...)
It would be great to have a group such as "Able to scroll people" or at least be able to hide a person from scrolling for a given audience