In OneDrive, allow permissions setting be more apparent when sharing with people
I use OneDrive to share and transfer files. Currently, when I add people to share a file with, my only options are for for them 'to view' or 'to edit'. If I want to be allow for them to download the file, I need to add them first, then go to 'shared with', and edit their user permissions through 'advanced'. It literally took my 4 months to figure this out. Even the support team at Microsoft couldn't help me.
I suggest you provide all the different 'permissions level' options available in OneDrive interface.