Allow user to switch back to New Experience
When the user chooses to "Return to Classic experience," there's no way to change back to New experience, even via the advanced settings for the Library which offers the option to the Library designer. (It won't even change back for the Designer.)
Robertas Sturonas commented
Yes, that is very stupid solution, that there is no "Return to New experience"