Give users ability to stop sharing with contribute share permissions
We use many sharepoint Online sites for document management.
Users either have Read or Contribute share permissions.
ON the folders where they have contribute permissions they can share folders, but they cannot stop sharing.
This is a major issue, why enable users to share when they aren't able to remove them.
Would be great to enable users with Contribute share permission to remove shares they created,