Change the default option for Allow Editing
I'd like to be able to change the default option for Allow Editing. Currently whenever someone shares, it defaults to edit.
As an administrator, I'd like to be able to change this to default.
This could prevent potential sharing accidents.
This would be very valuable in terms of easing the concerns of rolling out SharePoint sharing features. Please let us if this feature could be added