SharePoint
Feedback by UserVoice

I suggest you ....

Update User information list with deleted user from Office 365

When user is deleted, even after all the sync is completed for all the services, user still present in User information list which is by designed behavior as of now, there are scripts available for removing user in bulk from user information list but that is only for SharePoint server.

Out of the box we can remove the user from user information list however 1 site at a time, we need to do that for multiple site collections at same time.

We should have such option available that should do this for us

5 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

OM shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base