SharePoint
Feedback by UserVoice

I suggest you ....

unmark my sites which are scheduled for deletion once it is marked by Timer jobs or PowerShell

1. You are temporarily disabling the users in AD. After few days you will make the accounts active again. But even though accounts become active in SharePoint their mysites are marked for deletion - suggest to change the whole logic, it should unmark for deletion.
2. Even if the user doesn't have a mysite created an email is being sent to his manager with URL of his user info page - suggest to remove the link if user doesn't have any my site created before.

3 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Peggy shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base