Add the option to customize the notifications generated by Sharepoint (firstname.lastname@example.org)
If a user is deleted, the sharepoint notification center generates an email indicating that another user will be able to continue accessing the site. It also generates a message that indicates that you have to communicate with the administrators to make the change.
I want to be able to customize this mail.
Ian Crew commented
Hopefully the UserVoice admins can consolidate these ideas, and their votes, into a single one.