Prevent deletion of access control groups
Right now site owners can delete groups linked to Office 365 Groups which control access to a SharePoint Team site. These groups, once deleted cannot be restored or re-linked to the Office 365 Group associated with the Team site such as [GroupName] Owners and [GroupName] Members. While it would be ideal if users just didn't delete these groups, it would also be nice to be able to prevent unrecoverable mistakes (or make it so it is recoverable). You can manually recreate a group after it's deleted but it will not be linked back to the owners or members of the Office 365 Group associated with the SharePoint site.