SharePoint
Feedback by UserVoice

RB

My feedback

  1. 250 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    50 comments  ·  SharePoint Administration » Customizations  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    RB supported this idea  · 
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    RB commented  · 

    We also need this feature disabled ASAP. Users are constantly clicking the shortcut button by mistake and breaking their existing sync locations.

    As mentioned restoring the original sync in OneDrive takes a huge effort and often requires a total reset. This has cost our business many hours of lost productivity.

    Why did MS ever think it was good idea to introduce a feature that breaks existing functionality?

Feedback and Knowledge Base