SharePoint
Feedback by UserVoice

B. Lil

My feedback

  1. 254 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    51 comments  ·  SharePoint Administration » Customizations  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    B. Lil commented  · 

    This is very annoying, Either re-instate the PS command or add functionality to prevent users from syncing items that are already syncing in their main sync. As stated below this breaks the company sync and causes alot of time for the Help Desk guys.

Feedback and Knowledge Base