SharePoint
Feedback by UserVoice

Joe Albe

My feedback

  1. 222 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    30 comments  ·  Sites and Collaboration » Lists  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Joe Albe commented  · 

    This is a terrible "feature" I do NOT want everyone in the company seeing what I am doing in the shared sites. Please allow this to be turned off. It's unthinkable that this is not an option since the product was released.

    Joe Albe supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base